Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2024

The experience at the dealership was great. Working with Billy Puzon was great. He made my Mother feel comfortable and it was quality service. Answered all my questions, thoroughly explained what was in the car. Carrier was patient and helped explain the financing. Overall 5 star service.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Surface was excellent and I appreciated it. However, I really missed the snacks they put out; especially with the cost of what's in the vending machine they now have.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Brown’s is a gold standard Dealership! We have a 2008 Sante Fe Limited with 60,000 miles on it that we bought from Browns new in 2008. Not only is it the most trouble free car that we ever owned, the few service appts. we had were made with overwhelming pleasure due to the repairs achieving original new car levels. Their service associates are beyond reproach, singularly Jonathon is an all-star representative of first class service!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Great service. But what a waste of money and potential for coffee machine. They don’t add milk or chocolate to the machine, just water. So when you press “shot of milk” out comes water instead.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Alix was awesome! Got me in and out quickly and took care of me and my family. Kept me updated a long the way and was super helpful in getting body work done. So thankful she was there to help with the issue.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

I previously left a less than stellar review of the dealership, but after the service manager contacted me and we discussed the issue, I decided to change my review.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

I had two issues with my car that fell under a TSB. Stephen notified me that one of my issues was just outside the warranty but he'd ask Hyundai to make an exception. Thankfully, they did. He kept me in the loop during the entire process, was courteous and professional, and ensured my car was ready as promised.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Victor Villatoro is an exceptional sales consultant. From the beginning of the process to the end, he was clear and straight to the point. He valued my time. Did not try to oversell me. He listened to what I wanted, worked with dealership management to meet my needs and was proactive in his communication. He was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Fantastic dealership. It took months, but they helped my track down my 2024 Hyundai Elantra N when no other dealership could. (From Pennsylvania to North Carolina) From the 1st call, Salesman Arkeem Dennis said he would find one, and he did. In the color I wanted with all the options I wanted. Everyone there was very helpful and friendly. I thank the whole Safford Brown Hyundai Team.!!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Excellent experience! From my extremely helpful Salesman Arkeem Dennis, to the Aftermarket Manager Sarah Silverstein and the rest of the Safford Brown Hyundai Team. Thanks so much for my new Elantra N.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of meeting the team at Stafford Brown Hyundai Manassas, and I can only say good things. They made me feel like a valued customer and gave me a great deal on trade in financing. I highly recommend buying your next car here! Shout-out Arkeem and Sarah very polite and professional

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Honest, Professional and timely. Martin was a great sales consultant that provided detailed and transparent information on the vehicle I purchased. Traveled 2 hours and no surprises. Kerri in finance worked hard to get me the best deal in a timely manner. The transaction was smooth and the staff was excellent. Would absolutely recommend. Thanks again Martin and Kerri!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

This was a great experience here. Victor Villatoro was awesome. Great salesman, very honest, and personable. I drove an hour to this dealership and will be doing it again when we purchase our other car

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

David, our sales rep, was extremely helpful, thorough and knowledgeable. Paul in finance was great and made the process easy, fun and engaging.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Love thier Sales and Service department

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Safford Brown Hyundai has always provided us with great customer service. We will continue to purchase and service our vehicles from them.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

The sales department was good. The General Manager Shakir gave me an "above and beyond" customer service (5 Star). I would have given 5 stars if that greedy financial department lady didn't try to scam me $40 per month on top of the agreed walkout door price (APR all finalized)... Do your own math, people...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

I worked with the salesman Martin, he was very communicative and was very patient with me even after my little tantrum lol. He listened to my needs and was able to check all my boxes. Im very happy with this sale!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Everyone works hard and gives a good price.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Arkeem was awesome!!!! If you need a new car he’s the guy to go to!!!! Very friendly and listened to what I wanted and gave me what I was looking for not what he wanted or needed to sell!!!!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Very smooth car buying experience. Traditional sales practices are used here but negotiations were straightforward and I never was made to feel uncomfortable. Arkeem was a true no pressure professional and was very easy to communicate with and he made sure that all the details were followed up on. The vehicle was pre owned but in immaculate condition and I feel very confident in my purchase from this dealership. I received excellent service and, I believe, a substantial savings over the pricing for similar vehicles at the ‘no haggle’ dealerships. I’ m happy to recommend Safford Brown Hyundai and Arkeem ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

After wks of hunting for a “new to me van” and loosing one, I received an almost immediate respond to a vehicle inquest. After plotting out our plan of attack, we first stopped at Safford Hyundai to look at a van and to both my surprise & relief my husband and I stopped looking😊 With the help of our salesperson Arkeem, used car manager and even the finance guy, the one who gives you all the bills, it made this rainy Saturday awesome!!! Thank you 😊

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

What a wonderful experience. The process was easy and it was helpful that you could do a credit app online before going in. Our salesperson Jacob was very knowledgeable on all the different aspects and features of the car. We didn't feel pressured and they genuinely wanted to see us happy. Would highly recommend Safford Brown Hyundai to others.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I have purchased 2 cars from this dealership and had an exceptional service from their sales and finance team. Excellent customer service and friendly. Each time I arrive to the dealership for service, they all know my name and greets me with HAPPY FACES!!! I like to give a big shout out to Ms. Kerri Estrada, who always make sure im taking care of no matter how small inquiry is. Thank you for making my experience enjoyable and pleasant!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Super trustworthy people I bought Sonata and Tuson 2015 and 2016. service people were great for the service and fast.. The finance lady, Kerry, is super nice with all the details and service..so I took 3 more customers to her they are so pleased with Kerry and other staff members..100 % satisfied.. over the other dealers...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

The manager Mr.Shak Alfonse along with the faculty are doing great job providing the best customer service . I got my second car from Hyundai Manassas and it was the best experience for me. Highly recommend it

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Vehicle had manufacturers issues and they got it resolved for me.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Engine had issues, they got the problem resolved for me quickly.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Vehicle had manufacturer issues and they got it taken care of for me.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

I recently purchased a new Elantra from Safford Brown Hyundai in Manassas, VA, and I couldn't be more satisfied with my experience. From the moment I stepped into the dealership, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism. The staff at Safford Brown Hyundai went above and beyond to ensure that my car buying process was smooth and stress-free. They patiently listened to my needs and preferences, and they provided me with all the necessary information to make an informed decision. One aspect that stood out to me was the transparency of the entire transaction. There were no hidden fees ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

We purchased our new vehicle a few months ago. Erick and Shak were very professional and great to deal with during the buying process. The professionalism and care did not stop once we had our vehicle. We ended up having an issue and the Service department stepped up, even providing a loaner until the issue was resolved. The Service Manager Sam is awesome. He was very responsive, always keeping us informed. They really do have a great team at Safford Brown Hyundai. I highly recommend them whether you’re purchasing a vehicle or simply need your vehicle serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

My son worked with Salesman Jacob. He was responsive and diligent even before we got to the dealership. He made an awesome deal and has a beautiful (new to him) car. It was worth the 2 hour trip. Highly recommend this dealership - they are quality people and maintain an ethical business model.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Came to get a Palisade, met with Billy Puzon, did a quick negotiation, took delivery of the vehicle and drove off! Billy was polite, professional, and transparent. This dealer doesn't play any internet bait-and-switch-pricing, or any surprise-dealer-fee games. I highly recommend this dealer. The process was smooth as butter!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Sami met me on a Sunday afternoon and helped me quickly test drive a Mercedes and finalize a great deal in short order. I had wrecked my car the previous night and I was able to transfer my belongings inti the nee car and store ny car there until ai can come back and get it. Wonderful experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Billy Puzon in sales was fantastic. All the staff was super easy to deal with and made the process quick and painless. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Thank You to Sam and Brigitte for working to fix a complex radio / audio problem in my 2022 Elantra and finding a way to get the necessary corrections covered under warranty. Everything sounds great.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Best hyundai dealers in my opinion in the a

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

We are very appreciative of our salesperson, Billy, who was responsive, professional, and took the time to answer our questions. The whole process was smooth, and we love our new/used vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

I have my car in for a new engine on a 2017 Tucson and it was taking a long time. Apparently the engines are on backorder and I was becoming frustrated not with Manassas Hyundai but just the overall length of time without my vehicle so I reached out to the parts department and was greeted by Phil, Phil was awesome. Phil took the time to explain everything to me Got my information and called me back on a regular basis with updates totally putting me at ease. I think he went way above what most parts departments would do so ...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Ken & his team takes great care of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

I bought a Amazon Gray Tucson Hybrid Limited last month from Billy Puzon. It was a great experience and completely different from what I experienced at my local Hyundai dealership. The local dealership made no progress finding my car for 3 months and I only got information when I called to ask about the status. Billy found the car in two days, stayed in contact, and delivered it 2 weeks later. I just told him what I wanted and he looked until he found who had it and an arrival date. When it arrived he took time to demonstrate many of the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Our salesman, Carroll Newman was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable about the Santa Cruz. The Manassas location was further distance but worth going to since we found the right car and received great service.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Arkeem might be the best salesperson I’ve come across in a very long time. Not only did he show me different colors and models - he found the vehicle I wanted and picked it up personally the next day for me to complete my purchase. The finance department was quick, honest and efficient. I would recommend this dealership to any and everyone!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Best experience I’ve had at a dealership in a very long time. Highly recommend Carrol Newman for your next purchase!!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Safford Brown Hyundai Manassas is one of the best dealerships I have worked with. Stellar sales and service departments. Very customer focused in ensuring you get the right vehicle. Special thank you’s to Eric, Billy and Martin in sales and Paul in the finance office. End to end buying experience was A+ and the best I have experienced in 30 years of buying cars.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Arkeem Dennis. He is always polite, very knowledgeable, and very professional. That is why this is the third vehicle we have bought from him and Safford Brown Hyundai Manassas.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Great customer service and the staff are very friendly and welcoming. The place looked very clean and I enjoy their coffee and snacks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

I bought my 2022 Santa Cruz and had a wonderful experience with the sales dept. I have now had my car for a couple or years and and had have it serviced here. In Oct 2023 I started to have trouble with the car and brought it in for service. I was told I needed a new transmission, was quoted a price and authorized the work. It took over a month to receive new transmission and understandable that the parts shortage has everyone waiting. Communication from service dept is horrible! I would call to check status, leave messages daily with no call ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Mike was very kind, patient and informed me of progress. He had to deal with my insurance co. over an eight week period after my car was vandalized, which I’m sure was just as frustrating for him as it was for me. I appreciate him and the service on my car.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Great place! Clean, efficient and friendly!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

After doing our research we drove to SBH and Arkeem had the vehicle we had inquired about up front and ready to inspect. We waffled on the color, ultimately settling on a different vehicle. Arkeem and his management team honored their original offer even though it was a different car. From the time we walked into the dealership, the entire team pulled together and the car prepped, we got financed, tagged, titled, and out the door in under three hours - with every promise kept! It is very refreshing to deal with honest, honorable people in this day and age.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Martin and Erick made all the difference in my car buying experience! They were very helpful and thorough as they worked with me to find a vehicle that met all of my wants/needs within the price range I was looking for. I went to over 10 dealerships during my search and my experience with them was the best by far! Couldn’t be happier with my car and the customer service I received! Would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Everyone was great. Service was great. They were very accommodating and professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Accommodating, friendly and efficient! Helpful and always straightforward and trustworthy.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

10/10, best service I’ve ever experienced. Yesterday, I purchased a Hyundai Ioniq 6 from Billy Puzon at Safford Brown Hyundai in Manassas. From start to finish, Billy Puzon exceeded all expectations as a salesman. He started by sending me a personal email at midnight the day I sent out an inquiry. He followed up with a phone call the next morning to set up the deal remotely (I live almost 2 hours away). He quickly arranged a price we were both happy with. Got to the dealership, and he was so kind and helpful. He even gave me more money off than ...

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

I bought a used Hyundai Elantra from Safford in Manassas. I looked for weeks elsewhere and was thinking I would never find the right car. Then a friend referred me to Jim at Safford. Within a few days Jim and Arkeem found me a spectacular used Elantra at a fabulous price! I’m so grateful my friend referred me. They were great to work with; no high pressure sales job. The finance team was easy to work with too! I highly recommend them and will definitely be going back there for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Prompt and helpful getting my vehicle back to a safe driving condition Knowledgeable about what was wrong and able to fix it promptly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Brendan is the best! He really works with you, so you are completely satisfied. Before and after the sale he has gone above and beyond to help!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Ken Orr was very friendly and very helpful it was pleasure doing business with him

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Valeria was attentive, kind, knowledgeable, patient and a pleasure to work with. She took interest in our specific needs and did all she could to ensure they were met. Each person we worked with was hassle-free and I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Very fast service. I thought it would take a while. Wish they threw in a complimentary car wash like I was promised when I purchased car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Sami was so helpful and resourceful. He did not give us the "hard sell". It was the best experience we've had buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Sami helped us get exactly the car we wanted and could afford. He was very kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Communication was excellent and my service was thorough and successful. They took the time to find and solve a problem

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Quick and easy. Bruce made my car service appointment quick and easy. I did drop off and they were super efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

They were friendly, have a nice waiting room and completed the work sooner than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Ken and everyone at manassas brown Hyundai always take such great cars of me. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Cheick was great!!! So personable, and listened to what I was looking for. We had laughs and he made the experience actually enjoyable. The manager who gave us the offer on our trade in wasn't so great. There was no reason to give us such a low offer if they were willing to go up on it another 2k.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

I was able to get scheduled maintenance in right before traveling for Thanksgiving. They were thorough and efficient and friendly and Ken was super helpful! Even though this is a bit out of the way for me, I’ll definitely be back for all of my car needs. Plus they even washed and vacuumed my car which I was planning to do after my appointment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Continue doing the good work They wash my car and they shine my tires and I really appreciated the work they did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

The service advisor was hospitable and the service check was completed in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Very thankful for the people that were there at night when I dropped off my car I didn't have my phone I worked a long day and they gave me a ride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Very Fast and Efficient, Excellent Customer Service, Awesome Service Manager and Beautiful Waiting Area Too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

The car was ready & waiting for us, fully cleaned up & with a full tank of gas. The salesman was knowledgeable & the whole process was very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

The staff was professional and polite. Got me in and out

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

The staff was professional and courteous the customer waiting area was clean and pleasant. The word counting. It is now annoying!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Amazing dealer . The sale name is Cheick Mbaye and Kerri Estrada to help me alot because this is a first time buy the car then I appreciated about they make for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Already did Was ok with the survey until the word counting. It is now annoying!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Accommodating and friendly Making the appointment for both vehicles was simple. Gave many options for dates to fit my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Service was great! They found the cause of something that had been bothering me for months!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

The staff was proffesional and courteous the customer waiting area was clean and pleasant with a good selection of beverages and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

I had a great experience at this dealership. All of the staff members I dealt with were friendly, knowledgeable, responsive and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023


Leave Us A Review